Trumbull Town Hall Mission Statement
The mission of Trumbull Town Hall is to provide a yearly lecture series for the educational, spiritual and cultural enlightenment of the women in the community and surrounding communities. Participation in the lecture series is also open to area students and men who wish to attend.

Click here to see our program history.

2020-21 Committee
Sandy Mahaffey – Chairwoman
E. Carol Maxwell – 2020-2021 Program Chairwoman
Marybeth Roman – Recording Secretary
Ginnie Baran – Corresponding Secretary
Carol Olson – Treasurer
Ginnie Baran & Sue Smith – Membership Co-Chairwomen
Sue Smith – Past Chairman


Diana Bauman

Roberta Buerhle
Elizabeth Cole Clark
Jean Cramer

Sue Datish
Martha Flint

Esther Gartland

Sandra Guarnieri
Cathy Hawn
Beverly Horton
Shirley Keefer
Patricia McCaughan
Dottie Sabey


Saundra Sarsany

Roberta Shields
Sue Trimbur
Barbara Watson
Elizabeth Whetson
Eddie Wolcott

For more information

Phone:  330-240-1706


Trumbull Town Hall, Inc.
PO Box 947
Warren, OH 44482

Click here for ticket information.

© 2020 by Trumbull Town Hall